Opinie

7,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,9
Komfort
7,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,6
Udogodnienia
7,1
Personel
7,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
6,6

Opinie

    Magdalena
    pl

    Ocena

    5,8
    19 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Santhosh Boloshankar
    in

    Ocena

    7,5
    19 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marius
    ro

    Ocena

    8,3
    10 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sergiy
    ua

    Ocena

    9,2
    6 maja 2018
    Couldn't find ironing desk and iron I guess breakfast staff had to be refilled on a daily basis, but it didn't
    Cozy flat, just 15 min walk from Hanover Messe
    PING
    cn

    Ocena

    7,1
    2 maja 2018

    family stay

    the house is about 2.8km from Hanover Messe, it takes 35 minutes by walk
    the host is very friendly to us, we are happy to stay with their family.
    nitinmehta29
    se

    Ocena

    8,8
    1 maja 2018
    Really nice property and good location. It's a 12 min drive to Hanover Messe which was very useful.
    CheeFai TAN
    my

    Ocena

    4,6
    1 maja 2018

    No transparency when booking.

    Location of the stay is not informed. After settle the payments, I just know the location is far away...feel like being cheat. No transparency at all. This is not a good Germany culture.
    Nothing
    Paul
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    30 kwietnia 2018
    Small apartment
    Close to train stop
    Carolin

    Ocena

    10
    30 kwietnia 2018

    Fantastic. Helpful. Friendly and in short distance to the Hannover Messe!

    My guest family was extremely nice and helpful and looked after me. I felt like staying at my family. The room was with great comfort and I had only a little travel to the Hannover Messe.
    Basil
    sa

    Ocena

    10
    30 kwietnia 2018

    A Wonderful Experience

    The host of the apartment, Mr. Skulski, was very welcoming and generous. He also answered my calls whenever I did immediately. He was a very good support. I liked the way he deals with customers. In addition, he allowed me to use all facilities inside the apartment. I recommend anyone going to Hanover to take his apartment because it is a good experience.
    Koshi
    jp

    Ocena

    5,0
    29 kwietnia 2018
    agent, two senior citizen was so bad.
    the location to Messe was so good eassy to go Messe.
    Utku
    tr

    Ocena

    7,5
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Brian
    ie

    Ocena

    8,3
    28 kwietnia 2018
    Clean and nice
    Vinod
    in

    Ocena

    10
    27 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Aniket
    de

    Ocena

    7,1
    26 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Xu
    cn

    Ocena

    5,8
    26 kwietnia 2018

    not convenient for living

    5 people sharing the house
    it is very clean
    SHARAD
    in

    Ocena

    10
    16 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Thomas
    be

    Ocena

    10
    14 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Henry
    ie

    Ocena

    7,1
    20 listopada 2017
    nothing
    Nice little place
    Stuart
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    20 listopada 2017

    Needed to be near the exhibition centre. The flat was clean, comfortable and well located.

    The owner of the flat had poor English but not so poor that we couldn't get by.
    Proximity to the exhibition centre and cleanliness along with free parking on the street.
Ładowanie opinii