Beoordelingen

7,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,9
Comfort
7,1
Locatie accommodatie
7,6
Faciliteiten
7,1
Personeel
7,5
Waar voor uw geld
6,6

Beoordelingen

    Peter
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    29 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    21 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Santhosh Boloshankar
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marius
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    10 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sergiy
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    6 mei 2018
    Couldn't find ironing desk and iron I guess breakfast staff had to be refilled on a daily basis, but it didn't
    Cozy flat, just 15 min walk from Hanover Messe
    PING
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    2 mei 2018

    family stay

    the house is about 2.8km from Hanover Messe, it takes 35 minutes by walk
    the host is very friendly to us, we are happy to stay with their family.
    nitinmehta29
    se

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 mei 2018
    Really nice property and good location. It's a 12 min drive to Hanover Messe which was very useful.
    CheeFai TAN
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    1 mei 2018

    No transparency when booking.

    Location of the stay is not informed. After settle the payments, I just know the location is far away...feel like being cheat. No transparency at all. This is not a good Germany culture.
    Nothing
    Paul
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 april 2018
    Small apartment
    Close to train stop
    Carolin

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 april 2018

    Fantastic. Helpful. Friendly and in short distance to the Hannover Messe!

    My guest family was extremely nice and helpful and looked after me. I felt like staying at my family. The room was with great comfort and I had only a little travel to the Hannover Messe.
    Basil
    sa

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 april 2018

    A Wonderful Experience

    The host of the apartment, Mr. Skulski, was very welcoming and generous. He also answered my calls whenever I did immediately. He was a very good support. I liked the way he deals with customers. In addition, he allowed me to use all facilities inside the apartment. I recommend anyone going to Hanover to take his apartment because it is a good experience.
    Koshi
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    29 april 2018
    agent, two senior citizen was so bad.
    the location to Messe was so good eassy to go Messe.
    Utku
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    29 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Brian
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    28 april 2018
    Clean and nice
    Vinod
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Aniket
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    26 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Xu
    cn

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    26 april 2018

    not convenient for living

    5 people sharing the house
    it is very clean
    SHARAD
    in

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Thomas
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    14 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Henry
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 november 2017
    nothing
    Nice little place
Beoordelingen worden geladen