후기

7.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
7.1
숙소 위치
7.6
시설
7.1
직원
7.5
가격 대비 가치
6.6

후기

    SALANGYI
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SALANGYI
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    YEZI
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 4월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Santhosh Boloshankar
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marius
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sergiy
    ua

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 6일
    Couldn't find ironing desk and iron I guess breakfast staff had to be refilled on a daily basis, but it didn't
    Cozy flat, just 15 min walk from Hanover Messe
    PING
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 2일

    family stay

    the house is about 2.8km from Hanover Messe, it takes 35 minutes by walk
    the host is very friendly to us, we are happy to stay with their family.
    nitinmehta29
    se

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 1일
    Really nice property and good location. It's a 12 min drive to Hanover Messe which was very useful.
    CheeFai TAN
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 1일

    No transparency when booking.

    Location of the stay is not informed. After settle the payments, I just know the location is far away...feel like being cheat. No transparency at all. This is not a good Germany culture.
    Nothing
    Paul
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 30일
    Small apartment
    Close to train stop
    Carolin

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일

    Fantastic. Helpful. Friendly and in short distance to the Hannover Messe!

    My guest family was extremely nice and helpful and looked after me. I felt like staying at my family. The room was with great comfort and I had only a little travel to the Hannover Messe.
    Basil
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일

    A Wonderful Experience

    The host of the apartment, Mr. Skulski, was very welcoming and generous. He also answered my calls whenever I did immediately. He was a very good support. I liked the way he deals with customers. In addition, he allowed me to use all facilities inside the apartment. I recommend anyone going to Hanover to take his apartment because it is a good experience.
    Koshi
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 29일
    agent, two senior citizen was so bad.
    the location to Messe was so good eassy to go Messe.
    Utku
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Brian
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 28일
    Clean and nice
    Vinod
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Aniket
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Xu
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 26일

    not convenient for living

    5 people sharing the house
    it is very clean
    SHARAD
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중