This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.6
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.5
Value
6.5
Reviews
    SHARAD
    in
    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    be
    10
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Henry
    ie
    7.1
    20 November 2017
    nothing
    Nice little place
    Stuart
    gb
    8.8
    20 November 2017
    Needed to be near the exhibition centre. The flat was clean, comfortable and well located.
    The owner of the flat had poor English but not so poor that we couldn't get by.
    Proximity to the exhibition centre and cleanliness along with free parking on the street.
    tim
    ie
    7.5
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    18 November 2017
    Great apartment, two steps from the tram, halfway between the expo and the center shopping area.
    Heating and internet were tricky to calibrate, everything else was perfect. It surpassed our expextations. I woukd have preferred to pay directly through booking.com, it was unclear at the start that I needed to pay through paypal, however the paypal transaction was straightforward and I immediately received information with our apartment and hosts.
    They ensured that a great selection of breakfast items were available. Impecable cleanliness. A great mix of modern and perfectly preserved historic features in the 100+ year old building.
    ie
    4.6
    17 November 2017
    Wouldnt be in any hurry back here.not through any fault of the owner.
    Furniture etc.beds in very very very poor condition falling apart and broken.poor breakfast self service.No understanding from the letting agency zv1000 and dont like complaints.people living in appartment while we stayed this was not made clear at booking.Even though they were very helpfull.The company that they let the room to would want to review all there furniture beds etc.shakey creakying in poor order.
    Near the fairground.owners of the appartment pleasant and helpfull.And do there best to make you feel welcome.
    Scott
    gb
    7.5
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    gb
    9.6
    14 November 2017
    Well Located and spacious, easily suits a party of 3 or more
    Fresh bread rolls each morning and plenty of meats and jams etc in the fridge, cannot fault this accommodation. The location was perfect, about a 10 minute taxi to Agritechnica. It was very clean the Landlady was welcoming and very helpful. spacious enough for 4+ people with a full kitchen diner and living room etc.
    in
    5.0
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Portuguese Businessman
    pt
    6.7
    3 October 2017
    Ok
    Breakfast was poor. A bag of bread slices, 2-3 packages of ham and cheese (total) and 2 litres of juice, for a 3 nights accomodation
    Location (near U-Bahn Kronsberg station) and it's very quiet
    cy
    5.4
    27 September 2017
    excellent location
    Not very clean/tidy
    Great location - very close to Hannover Fairgrounds, public transport, market and restaurants near. Had wifi.
    EVANGELOS
    gr
    3.3
    26 September 2017
    the behavior of the gentleman in the office was not very good
    bad beds in the room forced us to take our shoes to the entrance and not to the room do not bed the beds they did not burn the bathroom they did not collect the papers from the toilet
    Aneta
    tw
    8.3
    23 September 2017
    Booking.com guarantees that accommodation is 1.5 kilometre away from the city centre. That's actually not a true at all. 1.5 kilometre away is just the office. In fact accommodation was really far away from both, city centre and also exhibition ground.
    Wiltrude and her husband were really nice. They were trying to help me as much as possible. I really enjoyed adorable breakfasts.
    il
    9.2
    23 September 2017
    Excellent location nearby the Hannover Messe
    Sezer
    tr
    2.5
    22 September 2017
    Totally cheating company. It was the worst nightmare I have ever had. We went there and couldnt stay
    They told us to take 1 of the 4 rooms in the same house and owner of the company would stay also in the saloon even though our reservation was for total apartment with 2 rooms. They told us that they will not give any key of the house or any room inside. We were not allowed even to drink water in the kitchen, only in the room they showed us under the roof. It smelled horrible and location was 7 km away from the fair grounds, 17 kms away from Hanover city center. We decided to stay in Hamburg just night before the fair. They did not give our money back and everything costed us more than 1000 Euro additionally.
    If you go there, be prepared to be cheated very well.
    Ross
    gb
    10
    22 September 2017
    Relaxed and comfortable.
    Very friendly and very accommodating. Would recommend.
    david
    il
    7.9
    22 September 2017
    Very good
    All
    All
    Goran
    mk
    10
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ramanandan
    ae
    10
    21 September 2017
    No disturbance to enjoy stay from hectic work.
    Nothing
    Excellent family, well maintained, Flat cool people, easy access to all transport
Loading reviews
Close