Bewertungen

7,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
7,1
Lage der Unterkunft
7,6
Einrichtungen
7,1
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,6

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Olaf
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Mai 2018

    Sehr freundliche Aufnahme, gutes Frühstück, tolle Lage zur Messe (10 Min.)

    Bett schon etwas durchgelegen.
    Aufnahme war sehr freundlich. Frühstück war super und reichhaltig. Zimmer mit Zugang zur Terrasse und Garten. Sehr ruhig und schön.
    Stephanie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. April 2018

    Optimal, würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen

    Tolles Frühstück, absolut saubere Zimmer und eine sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin. Fußweg zur Messe (Eingang Nord) ca. 8min.
    Carsten
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Uwe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    30. April 2018

    Der Aufenthalt bei Fam. Melkoc in der Privatwohung hat einige Wünsche offen gelassen.

    keine frischen Semmeln, keine Auswahl an Käse und Gemüse, kein Müsli,
    bequemes Bett.
    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Santhosh Boloshankar
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marius
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sergiy
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    6. Mai 2018
    Couldn't find ironing desk and iron I guess breakfast staff had to be refilled on a daily basis, but it didn't
    Cozy flat, just 15 min walk from Hanover Messe
    PING
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    2. Mai 2018

    family stay

    the house is about 2.8km from Hanover Messe, it takes 35 minutes by walk
    the host is very friendly to us, we are happy to stay with their family.
    nitinmehta29
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. Mai 2018
    Really nice property and good location. It's a 12 min drive to Hanover Messe which was very useful.
    CheeFai TAN
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    1. Mai 2018

    No transparency when booking.

    Location of the stay is not informed. After settle the payments, I just know the location is far away...feel like being cheat. No transparency at all. This is not a good Germany culture.
    Nothing
    Paul
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    30. April 2018
    Small apartment
    Close to train stop
    Carolin

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018

    Fantastic. Helpful. Friendly and in short distance to the Hannover Messe!

    My guest family was extremely nice and helpful and looked after me. I felt like staying at my family. The room was with great comfort and I had only a little travel to the Hannover Messe.
    Basil
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018

    A Wonderful Experience

    The host of the apartment, Mr. Skulski, was very welcoming and generous. He also answered my calls whenever I did immediately. He was a very good support. I liked the way he deals with customers. In addition, he allowed me to use all facilities inside the apartment. I recommend anyone going to Hanover to take his apartment because it is a good experience.
    Koshi
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    29. April 2018
    agent, two senior citizen was so bad.
    the location to Messe was so good eassy to go Messe.
    Utku
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Brian
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    28. April 2018
    Clean and nice
    Vinod
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen