Anmeldelser

7,3
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,8
Komfort
7,1
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,7
Faciliteter
7,0
Personale
7,5
Værdi
6,5

Anmeldelser

    Santhosh Boloshankar
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    19. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Marius
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    10. maj 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Sergiy
    ua

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    6. maj 2018
    Couldn't find ironing desk and iron I guess breakfast staff had to be refilled on a daily basis, but it didn't
    Cozy flat, just 15 min walk from Hanover Messe
    PING
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    2. maj 2018

    family stay

    the house is about 2.8km from Hanover Messe, it takes 35 minutes by walk
    the host is very friendly to us, we are happy to stay with their family.
    nitinmehta29
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    1. maj 2018
    Really nice property and good location. It's a 12 min drive to Hanover Messe which was very useful.
    CheeFai TAN
    my

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,6
    1. maj 2018

    No transparency when booking.

    Location of the stay is not informed. After settle the payments, I just know the location is far away...feel like being cheat. No transparency at all. This is not a good Germany culture.
    Nothing
    Paul
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    30. april 2018
    Small apartment
    Close to train stop
    Carolin

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    30. april 2018

    Fantastic. Helpful. Friendly and in short distance to the Hannover Messe!

    My guest family was extremely nice and helpful and looked after me. I felt like staying at my family. The room was with great comfort and I had only a little travel to the Hannover Messe.
    Koshi
    jp

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    29. april 2018
    agent, two senior citizen was so bad.
    the location to Messe was so good eassy to go Messe.
    Utku
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    29. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Brian
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    28. april 2018
    Clean and nice
    Vinod
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    27. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Aniket
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    26. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Xu
    cn

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    26. april 2018

    not convenient for living

    5 people sharing the house
    it is very clean
    SHARAD
    in

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    16. januar 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Thomas
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    14. december 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Henry
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    20. november 2017
    nothing
    Nice little place
    Stuart
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    20. november 2017

    Needed to be near the exhibition centre. The flat was clean, comfortable and well located.

    The owner of the flat had poor English but not so poor that we couldn't get by.
    Proximity to the exhibition centre and cleanliness along with free parking on the street.
    tim
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    19. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    18. november 2017

    Great apartment, two steps from the tram, halfway between the expo and the center shopping area.

    Heating and internet were tricky to calibrate, everything else was perfect. It surpassed our expextations. I woukd have preferred to pay directly through booking.com, it was unclear at the start that I needed to pay through paypal, however the paypal transaction was straightforward and I immediately received information with our apartment and hosts.
    They ensured that a great selection of breakfast items were available. Impecable cleanliness. A great mix of modern and perfectly preserved historic features in the 100+ year old building.
Henter anmeldelser